Back Home

Terrific Tales on Tuesdays

Join Mrs. Mills in the Library Meeting Room as we "dig" into stories, songs, rhymes, and crafts that are all about plants, animals, and other objects that live and exist in the ground at this storytime, which is most appropriate for children ages 6 and under.

Children under age 2 must have an adult caregiver.

No registration necessary.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 13 2013 .
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Terms