Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Aug 27 2015 except Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Jun 12 2014.
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm